REVEALED: DP Ruto Behind The Resignation Of IEBC Commissioners in an Attempt To Bring Back Chiloba


NASA CEO Norman Magaya has claimed that the resignation of IEBC Commissioners led by vice chair vice chairperson Connie Nkatha Maina and commissioners Margaret Mwachanya and Paul Kurgat was planned by DP Ruto.

In a tweet, Magaya said the commissioners are allied to Ruto just like the suspended Ezra Chiloba

He added that political parties should henceforth pick the IEBC Commissioners


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here